Classic Glee Gum is sweetened with Non-GMO cane sugar, total 42%. It is also sweetened with brown rice syrup.
Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).
All Glee Gum is vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, certified kosher, additive free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. Soy is present in the facility.